Contact Us/Location

David Beard President & Owner davidbeard@beardelectricco.com
Josh Henry Senior Project Manager joshhenry@beardelectricco.com
Melissa Cissell Administrative Assistant melissacissell@beardelectricco.com
Jacob Beard Project Manager jacobbeard@beardelectricco.com
Kara Beard Commercial Assistant/Material Controller karabeard@beardelectricco.com
Sean Beard
Marketing & Health Consultant seanbeard@beardelectricco.com
Elliot Thompson Safety Director elliotthompson@beardelectricco.com
     
Beard Electric Company 5325 Foundation Blvd.
New Albany, IN 47150
 
 
Contact Information
Either call Beard Electric Company directly with number listed below, or simply enter your information here and click submit.
First Name:
Last Name:
Address Street 1:
Address Street 2:
City:
Zip Code: (5 digits)
State:
Daytime Phone:
Evening Phone:
Email:
Comments:

(812) 923-1213    Main Office
(812) 944-3084    Fax Number
www.beardelectricco.com

Monday - Friday: 8:00 am – 4:30 pm
 
 
 
 
Website Builder